We know that people use Mobile, Tab, PC for Facebook. A large number of people are engaged with Facebook and they all times busy to send post or share different types of picture. Today, we can chat and send sms to our friends every time through using Facebook account.
How to Block People on Facebook
Why do I block people on Facebook
Sometimes we face many problem from Facebook.We can block people for many reasons such when some people harass constantly and Send unwanted post. Even they send unwanted message or picture to our time lines. We also know that sometimes many people post unfair photo or image to our time line and this is very bad to our Facebook site and we loss our popularity to friends. You can block people to using Facebook timeline.
You can block any people from Facebook in following process
At first log in your Facebook account
Now go to the timeline which you want to block
Now click on Message key from the right side drop down menu and select block button.
After click on Block button a Confirm Block window will be appear on your screen
Now click on Confirm button.
Note: You can block someone in another process.
Log in your Facebook account from www.facebook.com
Click on top right side corner and click on settings option
<How to Delete Message/Conversation from Facebook>
Next Click on block option and after that select the specific name
When you select a specific name a friends list will be appear and then select the name which you want to block and then click on block option.
Note: If we blocked any persons then they will not get any notification.
What happen after Block people on Facebook
Sometimes one things we want to know what happens after when we block people or someone on Facebook. When we block people on Facebook they becomes invisible to me and I become invisible to them. I mean after block people or any others person they would not search and find me.